Our Mother of Perpetual Help

Our Mother of Perpetual Help

Home Contact Us

Monday, August 26th – K-8 Opening Day – Full Day

Click to view all alerts

Parent-Teacher Organization (PTO)

Our Mission:

The role of the OMPH PTO is to promote good will and cooperation between and among the parents, faculty, administration and parishes of Our Lady of Lourdes, Our Mother of Perpetual Help, and Saint James.  The PTO directs and coordinates parental support to the school through assistance, social functions, and fundraisers.

All parents are urged to become active members of this organization by attending meetings and supporting its efforts and activities during the year.

The 2019-20 PTO Board Members

The PTO is composed of a board, parents of children attending OMPH school, and teachers of the school.

President Kathleen Stoltzfus – kstoltzfus@rlps.com
Vice President Marsha Barrett – msbnow@hotmail.com
2nd Vice President  Erin Sedlak – erinsedlak@gmail.com
Secretary Corey Ries – clries@live.com
Treasurer Maggie Hunt – mgibbons2788@yahoo.com
OMPH Parish Rep Katelyn Hahn – kmhahn@ptd.net
OLOL Parish Rep Heidi Slegowski – heidi.slegowski@gmail.com
St. James Parish Rep Kristen Gaughan – aroura27@hotmail.com
Member-at-large Alix Sheakley – acsheakley@gmail.com
Member-at-large Kelly Cassidy – scanloncassidy@yahoo.com
Teacher Rep Deborah Spencer – dspencer@omph.org
School Principal Patricia Foltz – pfoltz@omph.org

Meeting Minutes:

Events:

  • Sept. 9, 2019 Back to School Night
  • Sept. 15, 2019 Back to School Bash/Picnic
  • Sept. 25, 2019 Pastries with Parents
  • May 15, 2020 Fun Run